Feb
27
Thu
Katarzyna Kotulska et al: TSC – Related Epilepsy (Webinar) C.E.T Time @ Online
Feb 27 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Katarzyna Kotulska et al: TSC-related epilepsy

Mar
4
Wed
EpiCARE Steering Group Meeting via WebEx C.E.T Time @ Online
Mar 4 @ 7:00 pm

6pm UK time/7pm CET

Mar
11
Wed
Rare Disease Perspectives in Central – Eastern Europe Conference C.M.T Time @ Berlin, Germany
Mar 11 – Mar 14 all-day

The Rare disease perspectives in Central – Eastern Europe Conference is satellite to General Assembly meeting of the  European Joint Programme on Rare Diseases (EJP RD).

The main aims of this conference – to discuss challenges and opportunities of rare disease research in CEE countries and areas of involvement within EJP RD for multiple stakeholders (incl. researchers, clinicians, authorities, patient organizations).

Non-Surgical Case Discussion via WebEX C.E.T Time @ Online
Mar 11 @ 6:00 pm

5pm UK time/6pm CET

Mar
23
Mon
ePAG Meeting via WebEx C.E.T Time @ Online
Mar 23 @ 7:00 pm
Mar
25
Wed
Surgical Case Discussion via WebEx C.E.T Time @ Online
Mar 25 @ 6:00 pm

5pm UK time/ 6pm CET

Mar
26
Thu
Cecilie Johannessen Landmark: Therapeutic drug monitoring of antiepileptic drugs (Webinar) C.E.T Time @ Online
Mar 26 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Cecilie Johannessen Landmark: Therapeutic drug monitoring of antiepileptic drugs

Apr
1
Wed
EpiCARE Steering Group Meeting via WebEx C.E.T Time @ Online
Apr 1 @ 7:00 pm

6pm UK time/7pm CET

Apr
8
Wed
Non-Surgical Case Discussion via WebEX C.E.T Time @ Online
Apr 8 @ 6:00 pm

5pm UK time/6pm CET

Apr
22
Wed
Surgical Case Discussion via WebEx C.E.T Time @ Online
Apr 22 @ 6:00 pm

5pm UK time/ 6pm CET