Close this search box.

ILAE – Europe Committee Elections

ILAE logo

We are glad to announce that Alexis Arzimanoglou, coordinator of EpiCARE, and Nicola Specchio, estimed member of EpiCARE, have been elected as members of the International League Against Epilepsy Europe Committee (2021-2025 term).

They are looking forward to contributing to the development of even stronger links between the Ilae-Europe Regional Board and EpiCARE, and working alongside the other members of the board.

We also extend our congratulations to the new Chair Matthew Walker, coordinator of one of EpiCARE’s UK collaborating partners.

Share This Post

More To Explore